{
  "dataset": "The Agent Pricing Index",
  "publisher": "IgnatiusTheYoungerAI LLC",
  "collected": "2026-09-08",
  "license": "CC BY 4.0 — attribute to ignatiustheyoungerai.com/pricing-index",
  "method": "Every row was read off the vendor's own public pricing page on the collection date and carries a verbatim evidence quote. Where a vendor publishes no price, the fields are null and enterprise_contact_sales is true. No price is estimated, averaged, or carried over from an earlier snapshot. Counts on the page are computed from this file, never typed. Rows are re-read over time; each row carries its own verified_date, and any figure that changes is listed in corrections with the date and what changed.",
  "right_of_reply": "hello@ignatiustheyoungerai.com — corrections are published with the correction date.",
  "rails": {
    "note": "What it costs an agent to pay you, verified 2026-09-08. This is the constraint that decides whether per-query pricing is expressible at all.",
    "stripe_mpp": {
      "status": "shipping, docs at docs.stripe.com/payments/machine/mpp",
      "card_minimum_usd": 0.5,
      "stablecoin_minimum_usdc": 0.01,
      "spt_fee_usd": 0.15,
      "card_rate": "2.9% + $0.30 standard card processing (not explicitly restated for MPP card transactions)",
      "stablecoin_rate": "1.5% of transaction",
      "link_crypto_rate": "0.8% promotional through 2027-01-01, +0.2% thereafter",
      "implication": "At the $0.50 card floor, $0.30 + 2.9% plus $0.15 per shared payment token issued can exceed the payment itself. Cards cannot carry sub-dollar query pricing."
    },
    "x402": {
      "status": "production, Linux Foundation project",
      "trailing_30d_transactions": 75410000,
      "trailing_30d_volume_usd": 24240000,
      "buyers": 94060,
      "sellers": 22000,
      "implied_avg_transaction_usd": 0.32,
      "protocol_fee": "zero; facilitator charges apply",
      "coinbase_facilitator": "first 1,000 onchain transactions/month free, then $0.001 each; verification always free; batch settlement amortises the fee across thousands of payments",
      "observed_price_distribution": "modal $0.01/call; floor $0.0005–$0.001 for simple lookups; $0.02–$0.25 for analytics and signals; $1.00–$3.49 for compute or a produced report",
      "directory": "https://x402-list.com — 706 services, 4,483 endpoints"
    },
    "cloudflare": {
      "pay_per_crawl": "closed beta; single price per zone applied to all crawlers; Cloudflare is merchant of record; no published rate or take rate",
      "monetization_gateway": "waitlist/early access; generalises pay-per-crawl to any resource, runs on x402, settles stablecoins at the edge; illustrative price points published include $0.001 + $0.01/MB for uploads and $0.99 per resolved support escalation"
    }
  },
  "removal_policy": "A vendor may ask to be removed. The row comes down and the index records only that a row was withdrawn at the vendor's request, with the date.",
  "version": "1.1",
  "fields": {
    "pricing_model": "per-seat | usage-credits | hybrid | per-outcome | per-minute | per-token | flat",
    "unit_price_usd": "price of one billable unit. For model-api rows this is input per 1M tokens.",
    "unit_price_derived": "true when the unit price was computed from a stated plan price divided by a stated included unit count, rather than published directly.",
    "publishes_a_price": "true when the vendor's own page states any price for any tier, in any currency or period; false when it states none. This is the field behind 'publishes no price at all'.",
    "label": "OBSERVED — a price was read off the page. ABSENT — the page publishes none. Never MODELED: this dataset carries no estimates.",
    "currency / entry_eur_month / mid_eur_month / top_eur_month": "present only when a vendor prices exclusively in EUR; the *_usd_month fields stay null because no USD price exists to record.",
    "entry_usd_year / entry_usd_month_derived": "present when a vendor publishes an annual floor only; entry_usd_month is that figure divided by twelve and is marked derived."
  },
  "last_verified": "2026-09-18",
  "corrections": [
    {
      "date": "2026-09-18",
      "product": "Gumloop",
      "fields": [
        "unit_price_usd",
        "unit_price_derived",
        "evidence",
        "notable_terms"
      ],
      "was": {
        "unit_price_usd": 0.00185,
        "unit_price_derived": true
      },
      "now": {
        "unit_price_usd": 0.005,
        "unit_price_derived": false
      },
      "what_changed": "The 2026-09-08 read recorded Gumloop's own 'What is a credit?' FAQ as having no answer. The answer was present but collapsed behind an accordion the text extraction did not expand — the instrument, not the vendor, was the problem. Gumloop publishes a credit price of $0.005. The $0.00185 this index carried was $37 divided by 20,000 credits including 12,600 bonus credits: the effective Pro rate, not the listed rate. The notable-terms line calling the meter undisclosed is withdrawn."
    },
    {
      "date": "2026-09-18",
      "product": "Lovable",
      "fields": [
        "notable_terms"
      ],
      "what_changed": "Business remains 2x Pro for an identical credit count, but the Business card now itemises what the premium buys and the FAQ answers why. Recorded as governance priced as capacity rather than an unexplained premium."
    },
    {
      "date": "2026-09-18",
      "product": "n8n Cloud",
      "fields": [
        "label",
        "publishes_a_price"
      ],
      "was": {
        "label": null,
        "publishes_a_price": null
      },
      "now": {
        "label": "OBSERVED",
        "publishes_a_price": true
      },
      "what_changed": "n8n publishes three prices on its own page and has since at least 2026-09-08; the row's own evidence quote said so ('20€/mo, billed annually'). It was labeled ABSENT because the schema carries only `*_usd_month` fields and n8n prices exclusively in EUR with no currency selector. A currency gap in the schema is not a vendor withholding a price. Re-read live 2026-09-18: Starter 20€/mo, Pro 50€/mo, Business 667€/mo, all billed annually, 'Save 17%' against monthly; Enterprise contact sales; Start-up plan 50% off Business under 20 employees; Community Edition free on GitHub. The USD fields stay `null` because no USD price exists to record — not because none is published. `currency` and `*_eur_month` are added to carry the figures as printed. Publishes a price: yes. The published \"publishes nothing\" count drops by one."
    },
    {
      "date": "2026-09-18",
      "product": "Synthflow AI",
      "fields": [
        "entry_usd_month",
        "label",
        "publishes_a_price"
      ],
      "was": {
        "entry_usd_month": null,
        "label": null,
        "publishes_a_price": null
      },
      "now": {
        "entry_usd_month": 2500,
        "label": "OBSERVED",
        "publishes_a_price": true
      },
      "what_changed": "Synthflow publishes a price. Its page states, re-read live 2026-09-18: 'Enterprise contracts start at $30,000 annually.' A five-figure annual floor with no self-serve tier is a published price, and the row's own evidence quote carried it from 2026-09-08. It was labeled ABSENT because the floor is annual and the schema's entry field is monthly. `entry_usd_year: 30000` is recorded as printed; `entry_usd_month: 2500` is that figure divided by twelve and is marked derived (`entry_usd_month_derived: true`) — Synthflow does not publish a monthly number. No mid or top tier is published; enterprise is the only tier. Publishes a price: yes. The published \"publishes nothing\" count drops by one."
    }
  ],
  "rows": [
    {
      "product": "Cursor",
      "vendor": "Anysphere",
      "category": "coding-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://cursor.com/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "hybrid",
      "free_tier": "Hobby: free, limited Agent requests",
      "entry_plan": "Pro",
      "entry_usd_month": 20,
      "mid_plan": "Pro+",
      "mid_usd_month": 60,
      "top_public_plan": "Ultra",
      "top_usd_month": 200,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "included model usage pool, then on-demand",
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "The public /pricing page now collapses Pro/Pro+/Ultra behind a single '$20/mo' card — the tier prices only appear in the billing help doc. Teams split into Standard $40 and Premium $120 per user. On-demand usage billed in arrears.",
      "evidence": "Individual '$20 / mo.'; help doc: 'Pro: $20/mo', 'Pro+: $60/mo', 'Ultra: $200/mo'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "GitHub Copilot",
      "vendor": "GitHub (Microsoft)",
      "category": "coding-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://github.com/features/copilot/plans",
      "pricing_model": "hybrid",
      "free_tier": "Free: 2,000 completions/month",
      "entry_plan": "Pro",
      "entry_usd_month": 10,
      "mid_plan": "Pro+",
      "mid_usd_month": 39,
      "top_public_plan": "Max",
      "top_usd_month": 100,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": false,
      "usage_unit": "AI credit",
      "unit_price_usd": 0.01,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Moved off 'premium requests' onto dollar-denominated AI Credits at exactly 1 credit = $0.01 — the only vendor in this set whose usage currency is pegged to the dollar. Completions are unlimited and consume no credits.",
      "evidence": "'GitHub AI Credits are how you pay for AI usage in GitHub Copilot. Every plan includes a monthly allowance: 1 AI credit = $0.01 USD.'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Claude (Pro / Max / Team)",
      "vendor": "Anthropic",
      "category": "coding-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://claude.com/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "per-seat",
      "free_tier": "Free: chat only, no Claude Code",
      "entry_plan": "Pro",
      "entry_usd_month": 20,
      "mid_plan": "Max (5x)",
      "mid_usd_month": 100,
      "top_public_plan": "Team Premium seat",
      "top_usd_month": 125,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "usage multiples of Pro (5x / 20x)",
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": 15,
      "notable_terms": "Sells capacity as a multiple of a lower tier rather than as units — no per-unit price is published at any consumer tier. Team is capped at 2–150 seats and split into Standard vs Premium seats.",
      "evidence": "Pro: '$17 per month with annual subscription discount ($200 billed up front)', '$20 if billed monthly'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Devin",
      "vendor": "Cognition",
      "category": "coding-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://devin.ai/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "hybrid",
      "free_tier": "Free: light quota, unlimited inline edits and Tab completions",
      "entry_plan": "Pro",
      "entry_usd_month": 20,
      "mid_plan": "Max",
      "mid_usd_month": 200,
      "top_public_plan": "Teams ($80/mo + $40/seat)",
      "top_usd_month": 80,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "message",
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "The biggest repricing in this dataset: ACU (Agent Compute Unit) pricing and the old ~$500/mo entry commitment are gone from the page entirely. Now a prosumer seat ladder plus a two-part Teams price (platform fee + per-seat). Overage is consumed at raw API pricing.",
      "evidence": "Teams: '$80/month for team plan + $40/mo per full dev seat'; 'If you do go beyond your included usage... extra usage is consumed at API pricing.'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Windsurf (now Devin Desktop)",
      "vendor": "Cognition",
      "category": "coding-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://devin.ai/desktop",
      "pricing_model": "hybrid",
      "free_tier": "Free: shared Devin quota",
      "entry_plan": "Pro",
      "entry_usd_month": 20,
      "mid_plan": "Max",
      "mid_usd_month": 200,
      "top_public_plan": "Teams",
      "top_usd_month": 80,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "message",
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Brand is gone: windsurf.com/pricing 302-redirects to devin.ai/pricing. Existing Windsurf plans including legacy Windsurf Enterprise are grandfathered unchanged — a acquisition handled by freezing the old price book rather than migrating it.",
      "evidence": "'Devin Desktop is the new name for Windsurf.' / 'Your current plan and pricing stay exactly the same, including legacy Windsurf Enterprise plans.'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Replit",
      "vendor": "Replit",
      "category": "coding-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://replit.com/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "hybrid",
      "free_tier": "Starter: daily agent credits, 1 live published project",
      "entry_plan": "Core",
      "entry_usd_month": 20,
      "mid_plan": "Pro",
      "mid_usd_month": 100,
      "top_public_plan": "Pro",
      "top_usd_month": 100,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "dollar allowance toward models",
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": 15,
      "notable_terms": "Prices the plan as a dollar allowance toward models ($20 on Core, $100 on Pro) rather than as an entitlement — the seat fee and the usage budget are the same number. No Teams tier remains on the public page.",
      "evidence": "Core: '$20 $17 / month, billed annually' with '$20 towards most powerful models'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Lovable",
      "vendor": "Lovable",
      "category": "coding-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://lovable.dev/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "usage-credits",
      "free_tier": "Free: 5 build credits/day, 30/month",
      "entry_plan": "Pro (100 credits)",
      "entry_usd_month": 25,
      "mid_plan": "Business (100 credits)",
      "mid_usd_month": 50,
      "top_public_plan": "Business (10,000 credits)",
      "top_usd_month": 4300,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "credit",
      "unit_price_usd": 0.25,
      "unit_price_derived": true,
      "annual_discount_pct": 16,
      "notable_terms": "A pure credit ladder rather than tiers: one Pro and one Business plan each sold at 11 credit volumes ($25–$2,250 and $50–$4,300). Business is ~2x Pro for identical credits. Per-credit cost falls only slightly with volume ($0.25 → $0.225). One prompt costs roughly 0.5–1.7 credits.",
      "evidence": "Pro monthly billing: '100 credits: $25'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-18",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Bolt.new",
      "vendor": "StackBlitz",
      "category": "coding-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://bolt.new/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "usage-credits",
      "free_tier": "Free: 300K tokens/day, 1M/month",
      "entry_plan": "Pro",
      "entry_usd_month": 25,
      "mid_plan": "Teams (per member)",
      "mid_usd_month": 30,
      "top_public_plan": "Teams",
      "top_usd_month": 30,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "token",
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": 28,
      "notable_terms": "Token-metered rather than seat-metered, and one of the few that lets paid units roll over — unused tokens carry one additional month.",
      "evidence": "Pro: '$25 per month billed monthly'; 'Save up to 28% with yearly billing'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "v0",
      "vendor": "Vercel",
      "category": "coding-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://v0.app/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "hybrid",
      "free_tier": "Free: $5 of included monthly credits, 7 messages/day",
      "entry_plan": "Plus",
      "entry_usd_month": 30,
      "mid_plan": "Business",
      "mid_usd_month": 100,
      "top_public_plan": "Business",
      "top_usd_month": 100,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "1M input tokens (v0 Pro model)",
      "unit_price_usd": 2,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Publishes raw model token rates alongside seats (v0 Mini $0.20/$1.20, Pro $2/$10, Max $5/$25, Max Fast $10/$50 per 1M in/out). Business at $100/user includes the same $30 of credits as Plus at $30 — the 3.3x uplift buys governance, not usage.",
      "evidence": "Plus: '$30/user/month' with '$30 of included monthly credits per user'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Fin",
      "vendor": "Intercom",
      "category": "support-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://fin.ai/pricing/",
      "pricing_model": "per-outcome",
      "free_tier": "14-day trial, unlimited outcomes, no card",
      "entry_plan": "Fin + Intercom Essential",
      "entry_usd_month": 29,
      "mid_plan": "Fin + Advanced",
      "mid_usd_month": 85,
      "top_public_plan": "Fin + Expert",
      "top_usd_month": 132,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": false,
      "usage_unit": "outcome",
      "unit_price_usd": 0.99,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "The clearest outcome definition published by anyone: one billable outcome per conversation no matter how many actions the agent takes; resolution, procedure handoff and disqualification are $0.99, a qualification is $9.99; nothing is charged when a conversation is simply passed to a human. 50-outcome monthly minimum on a non-Intercom helpdesk.",
      "evidence": "'$0.99 per outcome... You're only charged for one outcome per conversation, even if Fin takes multiple actions.'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Sierra",
      "vendor": "Sierra",
      "category": "support-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://sierra.ai/",
      "pricing_model": "per-outcome",
      "free_tier": "none",
      "entry_plan": null,
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": null,
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "outcome",
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Markets outcome-based pricing as the differentiator and publishes no number to go with it. sierra.ai/pricing returns 404 — there is no pricing page.",
      "evidence": "'Pay for a job well done: Ensure you only pay for the value Sierra delivers with outcome-based pricing.'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": false,
      "label": "ABSENT"
    },
    {
      "product": "Decagon",
      "vendor": "Decagon",
      "category": "support-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://decagon.ai/resources/pricing-ai-agents",
      "pricing_model": "usage-credits",
      "free_tier": "none",
      "entry_plan": null,
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": null,
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "conversation or resolution (buyer's choice)",
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Offers the buyer a choice of meter — a fixed rate per incoming conversation, or a higher fixed rate per fully resolved conversation with escalations free. States that most customers pick per-conversation, which is the quiet finding: given the choice, buyers take the cheaper predictable meter over the outcome meter.",
      "evidence": "'A fixed rate for every incoming conversation... A higher fixed rate for each fully resolved conversation, with no charge for escalations.'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": false,
      "label": "ABSENT"
    },
    {
      "product": "Zendesk AI agents",
      "vendor": "Zendesk",
      "category": "support-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.zendesk.com/pricing/",
      "pricing_model": "hybrid",
      "free_tier": "Trial only",
      "entry_plan": "Support Team",
      "entry_usd_month": 19,
      "mid_plan": "Suite Team",
      "mid_usd_month": 55,
      "top_public_plan": "Suite Professional",
      "top_usd_month": 115,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "automated resolution",
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Seat price plus outcome billing, with a resolution allowance in each plan and more available pre-purchased. Resolutions are tiered by type and complexity and no per-resolution dollar figure is published. Copilot add-on is $50/agent/month paid yearly.",
      "evidence": "'Zendesk AI agents are included in every Suite and Support plan, with pricing based on the successful outcomes they deliver.'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Ada",
      "vendor": "Ada",
      "category": "support-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.ada.cx/pricing/",
      "pricing_model": "usage-credits",
      "free_tier": "none",
      "entry_plan": null,
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": null,
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "conversation",
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Bills every conversation by default and offers resolution-based pricing only to enterprises on request — the inverse of the outcome-pricing narrative, sold as predictability. /pricing redirects to a demo booking.",
      "evidence": "'you pay for every conversation your AI agent has with end users... we also offer a resolution-based pricing model for enterprises with specific needs'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": false,
      "label": "ABSENT"
    },
    {
      "product": "Agentforce",
      "vendor": "Salesforce",
      "category": "support-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.salesforce.com/agentforce/pricing/",
      "pricing_model": "hybrid",
      "free_tier": "Salesforce Foundations at $0 includes Agentforce Builder",
      "entry_plan": "Agentforce User License",
      "entry_usd_month": 5,
      "mid_plan": "Agentforce add-on (unmetered employee agent usage)",
      "mid_usd_month": 125,
      "top_public_plan": "Agentforce 1 Edition",
      "top_usd_month": 550,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": false,
      "usage_unit": "conversation",
      "unit_price_usd": 2,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Runs three meters at once: $2 per customer-facing conversation, Flex Credits at $500 per 100,000 (20 credits per standard action, 30 per voice action), and a $5 user license that itself requires credits. The most expensive published per-conversation rate in the set, at 2x Fin's outcome price for a weaker guarantee.",
      "evidence": "'$2 USD/Per conversation... $500 USD/Per 100k Credits... $5 USD/User/Month (Requires Flex Credits)'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Forethought",
      "vendor": "Forethought",
      "category": "support-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://forethought.ai/pricing/",
      "pricing_model": "hybrid",
      "free_tier": "Proof of Value engagement instead of a trial",
      "entry_plan": "Team",
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": "Professional",
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": "Enterprise",
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "resolution",
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Names the model precisely and prices none of it — a platform access fee blended with an outcome cost, all three tiers quote-only.",
      "evidence": "'Our pricing model is a blend of platform access fees and an outcome-based pricing cost.'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": false,
      "label": "ABSENT"
    },
    {
      "product": "Gorgias AI Agent",
      "vendor": "Gorgias",
      "category": "support-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.gorgias.com/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "per-outcome",
      "free_tier": "none stated",
      "entry_plan": "AI Agent from 90 resolutions/month",
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": null,
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "resolution",
      "unit_price_usd": 0.9,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": 10,
      "notable_terms": "$0.90 per AI-resolved conversation annually, $1.00 monthly — one of only two vendors publishing a per-resolution number. Charges only when the AI fully resolves alone; a human stepping in reverts it to the ticket plan. An interaction counts as automated if no human is needed within 72 hours. Helpdesk is priced by ticket volume, never per agent.",
      "evidence": "'$0.90 per conversation the AI resolves (annual billing) or $1.00 (monthly)... if a human steps in, it does not count.'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Clay",
      "vendor": "Clay",
      "category": "gtm-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.clay.com/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "usage-credits",
      "free_tier": "Free: 500 actions/mo, 100 data credits/mo, unlimited seats",
      "entry_plan": "Launch",
      "entry_usd_month": 167,
      "mid_plan": "Growth",
      "mid_usd_month": 446,
      "top_public_plan": "Growth",
      "top_usd_month": 446,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "action (plus separate data credits)",
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": 10,
      "notable_terms": "Price is set by an interactive volume slider, so the plan has no single price — the same tier reads '$54/mo' or '$167/mo' depending on slider position. Two separate currencies: actions measure platform usage, data credits buy third-party data. Credits roll over up to 2x.",
      "evidence": "'Starts at $167/mo'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "11x (Alice)",
      "vendor": "11x",
      "category": "gtm-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.11x.ai/products/alice/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "per-outcome",
      "free_tier": "none",
      "entry_plan": "Growth",
      "entry_usd_month": 3750,
      "mid_plan": "Pro",
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": "Growth",
      "top_usd_month": 3750,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "lead contacted",
      "unit_price_usd": 1.875,
      "unit_price_derived": true,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Charges per lead rather than per send — $3,750/mo for 2,000 new prospects, annual billing only. The page's own FAQ states a conflicting '$36,000 per year' against a $3,750/mo headline ($45,000): the pricing page contradicts itself.",
      "evidence": "'Starting at $3,750 / mo... Billed annually'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-18",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Artisan (Ava)",
      "vendor": "Artisan",
      "category": "gtm-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.artisan.co/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "hybrid",
      "free_tier": "none",
      "entry_plan": "Team (~2,500 leads/mo)",
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": "Scale (~6,000 leads/mo)",
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": "Enterprise",
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "lead contacted",
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Publishes tier names and lead volumes but no price at any tier — scoped on volume, mailboxes and dialer seats through a sales conversation.",
      "evidence": "'Pricing scoped on your plan'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-18",
      "publishes_a_price": false,
      "label": "ABSENT"
    },
    {
      "product": "Apollo.io",
      "vendor": "Apollo.io",
      "category": "gtm-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.apollo.io/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "hybrid",
      "free_tier": "Free: 900 credits/year, 2 sequences",
      "entry_plan": "Basic",
      "entry_usd_month": 49,
      "mid_plan": "Professional",
      "mid_usd_month": 79,
      "top_public_plan": "Organization",
      "top_usd_month": 119,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": false,
      "usage_unit": "credit",
      "unit_price_usd": 0.0196,
      "unit_price_derived": true,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Per-seat plus credits, priced annually: $49/user/mo with 30,000 credits/year works out to about $0.0196 per credit. Organization carries a 3-user minimum.",
      "evidence": "'$49/user/month, 30,000 credits/year, unlimited sequences, CRM integrations'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Lindy",
      "vendor": "Lindy",
      "category": "agent-platform",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.lindy.ai/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "hybrid",
      "free_tier": "none (7-day trial)",
      "entry_plan": "Plus",
      "entry_usd_month": 29.99,
      "mid_plan": "Pro",
      "mid_usd_month": 99.99,
      "top_public_plan": "Max",
      "top_usd_month": 199.99,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "credit",
      "unit_price_usd": 0.01,
      "unit_price_derived": true,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Seat plus credits at about $0.01 per credit — but one task can cost anywhere from 2 to 2,500 credits, a 1,250x spread the buyer cannot forecast. Credits expire monthly with no rollover.",
      "evidence": "'$29.99 /mo per user'; 'Your plan's credits refresh at the start of each billing cycle and don't roll over'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-18",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Gumloop",
      "vendor": "Gumloop",
      "category": "agent-platform",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.gumloop.com/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "usage-credits",
      "free_tier": "14-day trial only",
      "entry_plan": "Pro",
      "entry_usd_month": 37,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": "Pro",
      "top_usd_month": 37,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "credit",
      "unit_price_usd": 0.005,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Two tiers only, unlimited seats, 20,000 credits at $37. The page's own 'What is a credit?' FAQ has no answer in it — the meter is undisclosed by the vendor selling it.",
      "evidence": "'Starts at $37 / month'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-18",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Relevance AI",
      "vendor": "Relevance AI",
      "category": "agent-platform",
      "pricing_url": "https://relevanceai.com/docs/get-started/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "usage-credits",
      "free_tier": "Free: 200 Actions/mo, 1 user, $2 bonus vendor credits",
      "entry_plan": "Pro",
      "entry_usd_month": 29,
      "mid_plan": "Team",
      "mid_usd_month": 349,
      "top_public_plan": "Team",
      "top_usd_month": 349,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "Action (plus separate Vendor Credits)",
      "unit_price_usd": 0.0116,
      "unit_price_derived": true,
      "annual_discount_pct": 33,
      "notable_terms": "A two-currency model: Actions for the platform, Vendor Credits that 'cover LLM and tool usage at wholesale'. Top-ups are $80 per 1,000 Actions — 6.9x the effective in-plan rate. The marketing /pricing page now shows only Enterprise; the tier prices survive solely in the docs.",
      "evidence": "'$19 / month annual, $29 / month monthly'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-18",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "n8n Cloud",
      "vendor": "n8n",
      "category": "agent-platform",
      "pricing_url": "https://n8n.io/pricing/",
      "pricing_model": "usage-credits",
      "free_tier": "Cloud trial; self-hosted Community Edition free",
      "entry_plan": "Starter",
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": "Pro",
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": "Business",
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "workflow execution",
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": 17,
      "notable_terms": "Prices exclusively in EUR with no currency selector — no USD price exists to record (Starter 20€, Pro 50€, Business 667€, billed annually). Meters the whole workflow run rather than the step, the most buyer-favourable meter in this category.",
      "evidence": "'20€/mo, billed annually'; 'An execution is a single run of your entire workflow'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-18",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED",
      "currency": "EUR",
      "entry_eur_month": 20,
      "mid_eur_month": 50,
      "top_eur_month": 667
    },
    {
      "product": "Zapier Agents",
      "vendor": "Zapier",
      "category": "agent-platform",
      "pricing_url": "https://zapier.com/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "usage-credits",
      "free_tier": "Agents Free: 400 activities/month, forever",
      "entry_plan": "Agents Pro",
      "entry_usd_month": 33.33,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": "Agents Pro",
      "top_usd_month": 33.33,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "activity",
      "unit_price_usd": 0.0222,
      "unit_price_derived": true,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Annual-only at $400/yr for 1,500 activities/mo. Agents, Chatbots and core Zap tasks are billed as three separate products on one account — the customer meters the same automation three ways.",
      "evidence": "'$400 billed annually $33.33/month'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Make.com",
      "vendor": "Make",
      "category": "agent-platform",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.make.com/en/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "usage-credits",
      "free_tier": "Free: 1,000 credits/mo, 2 active scenarios",
      "entry_plan": "Core",
      "entry_usd_month": 12,
      "mid_plan": "Pro",
      "mid_usd_month": 21,
      "top_public_plan": "Teams",
      "top_usd_month": 38,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "credit (formerly operation)",
      "unit_price_usd": 0.0012,
      "unit_price_derived": true,
      "annual_discount_pct": 15,
      "notable_terms": "The cheapest published unit in the dataset at roughly $0.0012, and the most precisely defined: one module action equals one credit. Slider-priced, shown here at the 10,000-credit default.",
      "evidence": "'Each module action in your scenario... counts as one credit.'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "ElevenLabs Agents",
      "vendor": "ElevenLabs",
      "category": "voice-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://elevenlabs.io/pricing/agents",
      "pricing_model": "hybrid",
      "free_tier": "Free: 15 minutes of calls, 4 concurrent",
      "entry_plan": "Starter",
      "entry_usd_month": 6,
      "mid_plan": "Pro",
      "mid_usd_month": 99,
      "top_public_plan": "Business",
      "top_usd_month": 990,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "minute",
      "unit_price_usd": 0.08,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "$0.08/min included, $0.160/min burst — a published 2x surge price, rare in this market. LLM and telephony billed separately at cost, so the headline is not the all-in.",
      "evidence": "Pro $99/month — '1,238 minutes of calls included'; per-minute rate '$0.080'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Vapi",
      "vendor": "Vapi",
      "category": "voice-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://vapi.ai/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "per-minute",
      "free_tier": "Trial credits, amount not stated",
      "entry_plan": "Build (usage-based)",
      "entry_usd_month": 0,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": "Build",
      "top_usd_month": 0,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "minute",
      "unit_price_usd": 0.05,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Charges for hosting only — model costs are $0 with your own API key, which is the sharpest unbundling in the dataset. Compliance is where the money is: HIPAA $2,000/mo, zero data retention $1,000/mo, extra concurrency $10/line/mo.",
      "evidence": "Vapi hosting: '$0.05 / min'; 'Call concurrency: 10 included + $10 / line / mo'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Retell AI",
      "vendor": "Retell AI",
      "category": "voice-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.retellai.com/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "per-minute",
      "free_tier": "$10 in free credits, 20 concurrent calls",
      "entry_plan": "Pay-as-you-go",
      "entry_usd_month": 0,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": "Pay-as-you-go",
      "top_usd_month": 0,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "minute",
      "unit_price_usd": 0.055,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Publishes both the component price and the honest all-in range in the same breath — $0.055/min for Retell's own infrastructure, $0.07–$0.31/min once TTS, LLM and telephony are added. The only vendor here that leads with its own worst case.",
      "evidence": "'Retell Voice Infrastructure: $0.055/minute'; headline '$0.07-$0.31 / min'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Bland AI",
      "vendor": "Bland AI",
      "category": "voice-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.bland.ai/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "hybrid",
      "free_tier": "Start: $0 platform fee, 2 credits, inbound number included",
      "entry_plan": "Start",
      "entry_usd_month": 0,
      "mid_plan": "Build",
      "mid_usd_month": 299,
      "top_public_plan": "Scale",
      "top_usd_month": 499,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "minute",
      "unit_price_usd": 0.14,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "The only all-in flat rate in voice — LLM, STT and TTS bundled with no pass-throughs. Highest headline per-minute ($0.14) and the cheapest to actually forecast. Platform fee buys a rate cut: $0.12/min on Build, $0.11/min on Scale.",
      "evidence": "Start plan '$0.14/min', '$0 platform fee. No card required'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Synthflow AI",
      "vendor": "Synthflow",
      "category": "voice-agent",
      "pricing_url": "https://synthflow.ai/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "flat",
      "free_tier": "none",
      "entry_plan": "Enterprise",
      "entry_usd_month": 2500,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": "Enterprise",
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "not publicly stated",
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Removed self-serve entirely; a single Enterprise plan starting at $30,000 annually. The clearest upmarket move in the dataset — from PLG price points to a five-figure floor.",
      "evidence": "Enterprise plan starting price: '$30,000 annually'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-18",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED",
      "entry_usd_year": 30000,
      "entry_usd_month_derived": true
    },
    {
      "product": "OpenAI API",
      "vendor": "OpenAI",
      "category": "model-api",
      "pricing_url": "https://openai.com/api/pricing/",
      "pricing_model": "per-token",
      "free_tier": "none stated",
      "entry_plan": null,
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": null,
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": false,
      "usage_unit": "1M input tokens",
      "unit_price_usd": 5,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Cached input at $0.50/1M is a 10x discount for reuse; Batch API takes 50% off both directions.",
      "evidence": "'Input:$5.00 / 1M tokens  Cached input:$0.50 / 1M tokens  Output:$30.00 / 1M tokens'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Anthropic Claude API",
      "vendor": "Anthropic",
      "category": "model-api",
      "pricing_url": "https://platform.claude.com/docs/en/about-claude/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "per-token",
      "free_tier": "none stated",
      "entry_plan": null,
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": null,
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": false,
      "usage_unit": "1M input tokens",
      "unit_price_usd": 10,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Batch 50% off both directions; cache reads at 0.025x base input — a 40x discount, the steepest reuse incentive published by any lab. Claude Opus 5 sits below the flagship at $5/$25 per MTok.",
      "evidence": "'Claude Fable 5.1 | $10 / MTok | $50 / MTok'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Google Gemini API",
      "vendor": "Google",
      "category": "model-api",
      "pricing_url": "https://ai.google.dev/gemini-api/docs/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "per-token",
      "free_tier": "Free tier with rate limits; free-tier content used to improve Google's products",
      "entry_plan": null,
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": null,
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": false,
      "usage_unit": "1M input tokens",
      "unit_price_usd": 2,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Charges a long-context surcharge rather than a flat rate — $4.00 in / $18.00 out above 200k tokens, a 2x and 1.5x step. Prices the shape of the request, not just its size.",
      "evidence": "'Input: $2.00, prompts <= 200k tokens; $4.00, prompts > 200k tokens'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "xAI Grok API",
      "vendor": "xAI",
      "category": "model-api",
      "pricing_url": "https://docs.x.ai/docs/models",
      "pricing_model": "per-token",
      "free_tier": "none stated",
      "entry_plan": null,
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": null,
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": false,
      "usage_unit": "1M input tokens",
      "unit_price_usd": 2,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "The narrowest output-to-input ratio among the frontier labs at 3x, against 6x at OpenAI and 5x at Anthropic. 500k context, configurable reasoning effort.",
      "evidence": "Grok 4.6 — Input $2.00 per 1M tokens, Output $6.00 per 1M tokens",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Mistral AI API",
      "vendor": "Mistral AI",
      "category": "model-api",
      "pricing_url": "https://mistral.ai/pricing/api/",
      "pricing_model": "per-token",
      "free_tier": "Free plan includes $10/mo in API credits",
      "entry_plan": null,
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": null,
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": false,
      "usage_unit": "1M input tokens",
      "unit_price_usd": 0.5,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Its flagship is cheaper than its mid model — Medium 3.5 costs $1.5/$7.5 against Large 3 at $0.5/$1.5. Large 3 is open-weight, which is what collapses the price of the tier above it.",
      "evidence": "Mistral Large 3 — '$0.5 /M tokens in and $1.5 /M tokens out'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "DeepSeek API",
      "vendor": "DeepSeek",
      "category": "model-api",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.deepseek.com/en/platform/",
      "pricing_model": "per-token",
      "free_tier": "none",
      "entry_plan": null,
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": null,
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": false,
      "usage_unit": "1M input tokens",
      "unit_price_usd": 0.435,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Cache-hit input at $0.003625/1M is a 120x discount — cache pricing used as the primary weapon rather than a convenience. V4-Flash at $0.14/$0.28 sets the category floor.",
      "evidence": "'Input (cache hit) US$0.003625, Input (cache miss) US$0.435, Output US$0.87'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Glean",
      "vendor": "Glean",
      "category": "vertical-ai",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.glean.com/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "per-seat",
      "free_tier": "none stated",
      "entry_plan": null,
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": null,
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": null,
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "A pricing page with no tiers and no figures — a demo funnel wearing a pricing URL.",
      "evidence": "Fetched 2026-09-08: no dollar figures present; 'Get a demo' funnel with no named plan tiers.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": false,
      "label": "ABSENT"
    },
    {
      "product": "Perplexity",
      "vendor": "Perplexity AI",
      "category": "vertical-ai",
      "pricing_url": "https://perplexity.ai/hub/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "per-seat",
      "free_tier": "Free: search with citations",
      "entry_plan": "Pro",
      "entry_usd_month": 20,
      "mid_plan": "Max",
      "mid_usd_month": 200,
      "top_public_plan": "Enterprise",
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": null,
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "$20 and $200 monthly with no annual price published anywhere, so the annual discount is unknown rather than zero. www.perplexity.ai/pricing returns 404; the live page is on the hub subpath.",
      "evidence": "'Free $0/month', 'Pro $20/month', 'Max $200/month'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Harvey",
      "vendor": "Harvey AI",
      "category": "vertical-ai",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.harvey.ai/",
      "pricing_model": "per-seat",
      "free_tier": "none",
      "entry_plan": null,
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": null,
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": null,
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "No pricing page exists at all. Fully sales-gated — the legal-vertical norm.",
      "evidence": "Fetched 2026-09-08: no pricing stated, no pricing page linked; CTAs are 'Request a Demo' and 'Contact Sales'.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": false,
      "label": "ABSENT"
    },
    {
      "product": "Hebbia",
      "vendor": "Hebbia",
      "category": "vertical-ai",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.hebbia.com/pricing/",
      "pricing_model": "per-seat",
      "free_tier": "none",
      "entry_plan": null,
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": null,
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": null,
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "A /pricing/ page publishing zero dollar figures, marketing 'ROI out of the box' straight into a demo request.",
      "evidence": "Fetched 2026-09-08: no USD prices stated; demo-request CTA only.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": false,
      "label": "ABSENT"
    },
    {
      "product": "Sana",
      "vendor": "Sana Labs",
      "category": "vertical-ai",
      "pricing_url": "https://sanalabs.com/products/sana/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "per-seat",
      "free_tier": "Free: 10 meetings/month, up to 5 members, unlimited assistants",
      "entry_plan": "Team",
      "entry_usd_month": 30,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": "Enterprise",
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "seat",
      "unit_price_usd": 30,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Unlimited queries at a flat $30 seat — one of the last true unlimited-usage seats in the set. Note sana.ai/pricing is blocked by robots.txt; the live page is on sanalabs.com.",
      "evidence": "'Free $0', 'Team $30 per user / month', 'Enterprise Custom pricing'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Writer",
      "vendor": "Writer",
      "category": "vertical-ai",
      "pricing_url": "https://writer.com/pricing/",
      "pricing_model": "per-seat",
      "free_tier": "14-day trial, no card",
      "entry_plan": "Starter",
      "entry_usd_month": null,
      "mid_plan": null,
      "mid_usd_month": null,
      "top_public_plan": "Enterprise",
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": null,
      "unit_price_usd": null,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": null,
      "notable_terms": "Has removed all public prices since any prior snapshot — two unpriced tiers, zero dollar figures on the page. Any Writer per-seat number carried in an older dataset is now unsourceable.",
      "evidence": "Fetched writer.com/pricing and writer.com/plans 2026-09-08; explicit check for any dollar figure returned none.",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": false,
      "label": "ABSENT"
    },
    {
      "product": "Notion AI",
      "vendor": "Notion",
      "category": "vertical-ai",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.notion.com/pricing",
      "pricing_model": "hybrid",
      "free_tier": "Free: trial-level AI included",
      "entry_plan": "Plus",
      "entry_usd_month": 10,
      "mid_plan": "Business",
      "mid_usd_month": 20,
      "top_public_plan": "Enterprise",
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "1,000 Notion credits",
      "unit_price_usd": 10,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": 20,
      "notable_terms": "Absorbed the AI add-on into the seat price and re-opened a meter one layer up: Custom Agents at $10 per 1,000 credits. The add-on didn't die, it moved.",
      "evidence": "'Custom Agents: Free to try, then $10 per 1,000 monthly Notion credits'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Microsoft 365 Copilot",
      "vendor": "Microsoft",
      "category": "vertical-ai",
      "pricing_url": "https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365/enterprise/copilot-for-microsoft-365",
      "pricing_model": "per-seat",
      "free_tier": "none for the licensed add-on",
      "entry_plan": "Business add-on (SMB, promotional)",
      "entry_usd_month": 18,
      "mid_plan": "Enterprise add-on, paid yearly",
      "mid_usd_month": 30,
      "top_public_plan": "Enterprise add-on, paid monthly",
      "top_usd_month": 31.5,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": false,
      "usage_unit": "seat",
      "unit_price_usd": 30,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": 4.76,
      "notable_terms": "Two different list prices are live at once: $30/user/mo enterprise, and an SMB add-on at $18 discounted off a $21 list. Bundles run to $32.00/user/mo for Business Premium with Copilot. Requires a qualifying Microsoft 365 subscription underneath.",
      "evidence": "'$30.00 user/month, paid yearly' / '$31.50 paid monthly (Annual commitment)'; SMB page: 'Originally starting from $21.00 now starting from $18.00 user/month, paid yearly'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    },
    {
      "product": "Gemini for Google Workspace",
      "vendor": "Google",
      "category": "vertical-ai",
      "pricing_url": "https://workspace.google.com/solutions/ai/",
      "pricing_model": "per-seat",
      "free_tier": "none; Business Starter has limited Gemini",
      "entry_plan": "Business Standard (annual)",
      "entry_usd_month": 14,
      "mid_plan": "Business Standard (monthly)",
      "mid_usd_month": 16.8,
      "top_public_plan": "Enterprise",
      "top_usd_month": null,
      "enterprise_contact_sales": true,
      "usage_unit": "seat",
      "unit_price_usd": 14,
      "unit_price_derived": false,
      "annual_discount_pct": 16,
      "notable_terms": "Gemini is bundled into the Workspace seat — there is no separate AI SKU priced on the page. The opposite move to Microsoft's, which still sells Copilot as a paid add-on on top of the same kind of subscription.",
      "evidence": "'$16.80' monthly and '$14' annual per user for Business Standard; 'Save 16% with one-year commitment'",
      "verified_date": "2026-09-08",
      "publishes_a_price": true,
      "label": "OBSERVED"
    }
  ]
}
